CONTACT

All administrative requests should be made to: Dina Massey dmassey@icu-mccabe.com (856-467-4310) or David Stryjewski dstryjewski@mdd.com (215.238.1919)

The organization receives mail at:
399 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19106


If you have new contact information please update it HERE


National Bond Claims Association
Board of Directors

Gregory Daily, Chairman
THE HARTFORD
307 International Circle, Ste. 500
Hunt Valley, MD 21303
410.568.6681
Gregory.daily@thehartford.com

 

Blake  Wilcox
LIBERTY MUTUAL SURETY
PO Box 34526
Seattle, WA  98124
blake.wilcox@libertymutual.com

 

Kimberly Czap
PHILADELPHIA IDEMNITY
INSURANCE COMPANIES
PO Box 3636
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
610-277-1438
kimberly.czap@phly.com

Steve Dorenkamp
MERCHANTS BONDING CO
2100 Fleur Dr
Des Moines, IA  50321
800-678-8171
sdorenkamp@merchantsbonding.com

Jeffrey Jubera
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY
SPECIALTY INSURANCE
1100 Abernathy Road NE, Ste. 1200
Atlanta, GA 30328
312-702-2857
Jeffrey.Jubera@bhspecialty.com

 

David Kotnik
WESTFIELD INSURANCE
One Park Circle
Westfield Center, OH  44251
330-887-6351
davidkotnik@westfieldgrp.com

Frank M. Lanak, Membership Chair
HCC SURETY GROUP
801 South Figueroa St., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
310-242-4403
flanak@tmhcc.com

 

Scott Olson
MARKEL SURETY
9737 Great Hills Trail, St. 320
Austin, TX 78759
512-732-0099
soloson@markelcorp.com

Doug Wills
CHUBB SURETY CLAIMS
436 Walnut St., WA10A
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-240-1835
dwills@chubb.com

 

 

National Bond Claims Association
Officers

Brett Divers, Program Chair
PASKERT DIVERS THOMPSON
100 North Tamppa Street, Suite 3700
Tampa, FL 33602
813-769-4810
bdivers@pdtlegal.com

David Stryjewski, Treasurer
MATSON, DRISCOLL & DAMICO
399 Market St., Ste. 300
Philadelphia, PA  19106
215-238-1919
dstryjewski@mdd.com

Jeffrey Price, Social Chair
MANIER & HEROD
1201 Demonbreun Street, Ste. 900
Nashville, TN  37203
615-244-0030
jprice@manierherod.com

Richard Sexton, Secretary
JS HELD, LLC
135 W Central Blvd., Ste. 720
Orlando, FL 32801
407-370-9030
rsexton@jsheld.com

Gregory Weinstein, President
WEINSTEIN RADCLIFF Pipkin LLP
6688 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX  75206
214-865-6126
gweinstein@weinrad.com