CONTACT

All administrative requests should be made to dmassey@alangray.com

The organization receives mail at:
201 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Phone: 856-528-5452

If you have new contact information please update it HERE


National Bond Claims Association
Board of Directors

  Blake  Wilcox, Chairman
  LIBERTY MUTUAL SURETY
  PO Box 34526
  Seattle, WA  98124
  blake.wilcox@libertymutual.com

 

  Bogda M. Clarke
  NATIONWIDE
  7 World Trade Center   250 Greenwich St.
  New York, NY 10007
  212-329-6977
  bogda.clarke@nationwide.com

  Gregory Daily
  THE HARTFORD
  307 Internation Circle, Ste. 500
  Hunt Valley, MD  21303
  410-568-6681
  Gregory.daily@thehartford.com

 

  Steve Dorenkamp
  MERCHANTS BONDING CO
  2100 Fleur Dr
  Des Moines, IA  50321
  800-678-8171
  sdorenkamp@merchantsbonding.com

  Jeffrey Jubera
  GUARANTEE COMPANY OF
  NORTH AMERICA
  One Town Square, Ste. 1470
  Southfield, MI 48076
  248-281-0281
  jjubera@gcna.com

 

  David Kotnik
  WESTFIELD INSURANCE
  One Park Circle
  Westfield Center, OH 44251
  330-887-6351
  davidkotnik@westfieldgrp.com

  Frank M. Lanak,   Membership Chair
  TOKIO MARINE HCC SURETY GROUP
  601 South Figueroa St., Ste. 700
  Los Angeles, CA  90017
  310-242-4403
  flanak@tmhcc.com

  Scott Olson
  SURETEC INSURANCE
  9737 Great Hills Trail, St. 320
  Austin, TX 78759
  512-732-0099
  solson@suretec.com

 

  Richard E. Towle
  CHUBB GROUP OF INSURANCE COMPANIES
  15 Mountain View Rd.
  Warren, NJ  07061
  908-903-3423
  rtowle@chubb.com

 

 

 

National Bond Claims Association
Officers

  Jeffrey Price, Program Chair
  MANIER & HEROD
  150 Fourth Ave., North, Ste. 2200
  Nashville, TN  37219
  615-244-0030
  jprice@manierherod.com

  David J. Stryewski, Treasurer
  MATSON DRISCOLL & DAMICO
  399 Market St., Ste. 300
  Philadelphia, PA 19106
  215-238-1919
  dstryjewski@mdd.com

  Sam H. Poteet, Social Chair
  MANIER & HEROD
  150 Fourth Ave., North, Ste. 2200
  Nashville, TN  37219
  615-742-9321
  spoteet@manierherod.com

  Richard Sexton, Secretary
  LOVETT SILVERMAN CONSTRUCTION
  CONSULTANTS, A JS HELD COMPANY
  135 W CENTRAL BLVD., 720
  Orlando, FL 32801
  407-370-9030
  rsexton@jsheld.com

  Gregory Weinstein, President
  WEINSTEIN RADCLIFF LLP
  6688 North Central Expressway
  Dallas, TX  75206
  214-865-6126
  gweinstein@weinrad.com