CONTACT

All administrative requests should be made to dmassey@nationalbondclaims.org

The organization receives mail at:
1600 Market St.
Floor 32
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: 215-297-2346

If you have new contact information please update it HERE


National Bond Claims Association
Board of Directors

Blake  Wilcox, Chairman
LIBERTY MUTUAL SURETY
PO Box 34526
Seattle, WA  98124
206-473-3264,  (Fax)
blake.wilcox@libertymutual.com

 

Bogda M. Clarke
HANOVER INSURANCE CO
400 Atrium Dr., 5th Fl.
Somerset, NJ  08873
732-805-2378, 732-805-2395 (Fax)
boclarke@hanover.com

Gregory Daily
XL CATLIN
300 E. Lombard St., Ste. 1710
Baltimore, MD  21202
410-385-8419, 410-385-8010 (Fax)
greg.daily@xlcatlin.com

 

Steve Dorenkamp
MERCHANTS BONDING CO
2100 Fleur Dr
Des Moines, IA  50321
800-678-8171, 515-243-3854 (Fax)
sdorenkamp@merchantsbonding.com

Mike  Hennigan
CINCINNATI INSURANCE CO.
PO Box 145496
Cincinnati, OH  45250
513-870-2736, 513-881-8913 (Fax)
mike_hennigan@cinfin.com

 

David Kotnik
WESTFIELD INSURANCE
One Park Circle
Westfield Center, OH  44251
330-887-6351, 330-887-4147 (Fax)
davidkotnik@westfieldgrp.com

Jeffrey Jubera
GUARANTEE COMPANY OF
NORTH AMERICA
One Town Square, Ste. 1470
Southfield, MI  48076
248-281-0281
jjubera@gcna.com

 

Frank M. Lanak, Membership Chair
HCC SURETY GROUP
601 South Figueroa St., Ste. 1600
Los Angeles, CA  90017
310-242-4403, 310-242-4403 (Fax)
flanak@hccsurety.com

Richard E. Towle
CHUBB GROUP OF INSURANCE COMPANIES
15 Mountain View Rd.
Warren, NJ  07061
908-903-3423, 908-903-3030 (Fax)
rtowle@chubb.com

 

 

 

National Bond Claims Association
Officers

Jeffrey Price, Program Chair
MANIER & HEROD
150 Fourth Ave., North, Ste. 2200
Nashville, TN  37219
615-244-0030, 615-242-4203 (Fax)
jprice@manierherod.com

Joseph F. Mair, Treasurer
MARCUM LLP
1600 Market St., 32nd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA  19103
267-670-7300, 267-765-1375 (Fax)
joseph.mair@marcumllp.com

Sam H. Poteet, Social Chair
MANIER & HEROD
150 Fourth Ave., North, Ste. 2200
Nashville, TN  37219
615-742-9321, 615-242-4203 (Fax)
spoteet@manierherod.com

David J. Stryjewski, Secretary
MATSON DRISCOLL & DAMICO
399 Market St., Ste. 300
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-238-1919, 215-238-9138 (Fax)
dstryjewski@mdd.com

Gregory Weinstein, President
WEINSTEIN RADCLIFF LLP
6688 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX  75206
214-865-6126, 214-865-6140 (Fax)
gweinstein@weinrad.com